my grateful list for today

  1. a hubby who gives me space and lets me be
  2. a good triple workout ytd @ OGS, I lurved the energising BA and the retro Vive
  3. mildred who’s got me reading A Thousand Splendid Suns – SHOCK HORROR!
  4. frens who put up with me and for their lovely bday messages – which I still read even tho my bday was a mth ago 😛 hehe..
  5. for facebook – to feed my KPOism
  6. for nikes – cos they make me happy 🙂 some ppl love bags – i lurv nikes! bleah!
  7. for my gd ol neighbourhood chinatown – love its rustic charm and the wolfberry teas etc I can buy at my disposal
  8. for 9am church service and Cats awesome rendition of Till i see u…
Leave a Reply

