Food Glorious Food

Img_2074

Img_2073

Img_2077

Img_2069

So the truth is out, whilst I’ve been diligent with the gymming – foodwise I’ve not been so disciplined of late – how to?? With so many visitors/friends to meet – sigh tis really tuff being a tai-tai :p

Top 3 pics are of the lovely, delectably cheap Highlander Coffee along Kampong Bahru Road. Nav and I had our date there this morning. I ordered cafe mocha, Nav – cappachino – both around $3 – tastefully good, thick foam & lovingly served. For eats we ordered club sandwiches – which thick, generous and fresh!!!!!!!!! I’m DEFINITELY coming back cos:

  1. The coffee & food is GOOD n CHEAP!
  2. Their service is soooo from the heart!!!
  3. It’s 10min walking distance from my house
  4. There’s wireless internet access

Highlander Coffee Pte. Ltd.
49 Kampong Bahru Road
Singapore 169362
Office Hours: 9am to 6.00pm (Mon – Fri)

……….

Also I’ve frequented Clark Quay like 4-5 times since last Friday. Had dinner with Yaya @ the foodcourt on the top floor of Central. I ordered a Saba fish set which was alright – but I must say the views from Central are pretty awesome. Aside from the fabulous views of Clark Quay, theres a concentration of Japanese cusine and lotsa boutiques.

……….

Before I go…
Do check out these GORGEOUS brooches by Sue Ann, go order!!!!!!!!

2 Responses to “Food Glorious Food”

  1. Bel Says:

    Checked out the brooches – they really are gorgeous! Thank Ag ;o)

  2. ~ AM ~ Says:

    The coffee at Highlander is YUMMY! Too bad parking isn’t really convenient there. đŸ˜¦

Leave a comment